Help Colusa County Democrats Today

Contact Us

We'd like to hear from you. Use this form to email the CCDCC. If you would like to contact a committee member directly, you will find their information at the bottom of this page.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for your interest in CCDCC!

 There are so many ways to support our mission. Contact us to find out more about volunteer opportunities, fundraising events, and ways to get our message to your community. 

Colusa County Democrats

PO Box 52, Colusa, CA 95932, US

530 619-0032

Colusa County Democratic Committee

District 1

Arbuckle's International Order of Oddfellows building

Erik Kolderup erikkolderup@gmail.com

Ed Martinez emartinez@icloud.com

JoAn Martinez jonim2000@yahoo.com

Angelica Perez angeperez57@yahoo.com

Jennifer Roberts robertsjen@me.com

Dianne Terwilliger dterwilliger@yahoo.com

District 2

image2

Mary Anderson amary119@yahoo.com


District 3

image3

District 4

image4

Michael Coder

Tami Coder teedeecee63@gmail.com

Elizabeth Olivares ellieolivares@gmail.com

Jason Olivares 

jolivares@me.com

Chris Stoots castootsjr@yahoo.com

Maryahstoots

Maryahstoots@yahoo.com


District 5

image5

Denise Conrado

conrado@frontiernet.net

Ed Conrado

edconrado@gmail.com

Pamela DaGrossa 

(530) 619-0032 pam.dagrossa@gmail.com

Leslie Poland lesliejamespoland@gmail.com

State and National Democrat Committee Information

image6

For information about the California Democratic Party, State elected officials, party leaders, State by-laws, etc., click here: State 

For information about the Democaratic National Committee, the Democratic Platform, the history of the Democratic Party, etc., click here: National