Help Colusa County Democrats Today

Contact Us

We'd like to hear from you. Use this form to email the CCDCC. If you would like to contact a committee member directly, you will find their information at the bottom of this page.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for your interest in CCDCC!

 There are so many ways to support our mission. Contact us to find out more about volunteer opportunities, fundraising events, and ways to get our message to your community. 

Colusa County Democrats

PO Box 52, Colusa, CA 95932, US

530 619-0032

Colusa County Democratic Committee

District 1

Arbuckle's International Order of Oddfellows building

Erik Kolderup

Ed Martinez

JoAn Martinez

Angelica Perez

Jennifer Roberts

Dianne Terwilliger

District 2


Mary Anderson

District 3


District 4


Michael Coder

Tami Coder

Elizabeth Olivares

Jason Olivares

Chris Stoots


District 5


Denise Conrado

Ed Conrado

Pamela DaGrossa 

(530) 619-0032

Leslie Poland

State and National Democrat Committee Information


For information about the California Democratic Party, State elected officials, party leaders, State by-laws, etc., click here: State 

For information about the Democaratic National Committee, the Democratic Platform, the history of the Democratic Party, etc., click here: National